Implementation.
Coaching.

We reach your goal together so you can take an independent leading position.

Glenfis provides continuous supports in the robust and ongoing deployment of IT governance. With advice and assistance, we accompany you through with the implementation of a new strategy or methodology until your IT governance and service management is fully integrated into the organisation and can be managed and supervised independently by your IT team.

Cloud & Sourcing Transformation

Joint development of transformation goals and implementation approach as a basis for the deployment and anchoring of governance structures, -roles
and -processes in the organisation. More...

Governance, Risk and Compliance

Development of a governance system with coherent IT management principles and clear responsibilities to safeguard optimal interaction between business and compliance requirements. More...

Service and Sourcing Management

Determination of a target operation model (TOM), providing the basis for the creation of a controlled operating environment as well as an needs-oriented IT service. More…

Cyber Security and Information Security

Development of an effective safety concept that safeguards the deployment of cyber- mobility and cloud security solutions. Controlled access protection with consistent identity & access management. More…

ITSM Tool Assessment and -Evaluation

Support with performance criteria and in the selection of solution concepts for service requests automation and service management processes, up to provider selection and deployment, integration and migration. More…

Value added

You gain a knowledge head start thanks to our first-hand experience and the broad knowledge of our certified and practised coaches. Moreover, you gain an understanding of the requirements of the IT market, helping your organisation to assume its own leading role in the IT sector.

Cloud & Sourcing Transformation

The shift away from internal IT service providers towards cloud-based service providers or external sourcing partners has brought significant changes for IT organisations. Thereby, the relationship between companies and suppliers has also changed. Away from technical operation and support, there is a far greater focus on the management of external solution providers and on the ongoing supervision and safeguarding of qualitative-, security-related- and legal compliance requirements.

The objective throughout is to ensure interoperability with remaining IT systems (hybrid solutions) or with other cloud providers, and to avoid vendor lock-in at all times.

As a coach for your team, we accompany the transformation process and make sure that the sourcing strategy develops into a positive business case. We ensure that the necessary roles and committees are defined and occupied in good time, and that you always maintain control of data and services.

The comprehensive range of services includes:

  • Definition of cloud & sourcing transformation Goals on the basis of a sourcing strategy
  • Coaching in the implementation of sourcing governance frameworks
  • Monitoring of the sourcing roadmap, preparation of a business case and the realisation of the sourcing process (design, selection, contracting, transition, operation)

Governance, Risk and Compliance

A governance structure that is tailored to the business ensures that objectives are achieved within the defined corporate strategy. We help you establish the necessary structures, principles and guidelines in such a way as to recognise and minimise risks at all times. Furthermore, with the corresponding control mechanisms, you are able to make optimal use of the available resources.

We can help you to construct the necessary controls internally or to implement these with external providers. This is – particularly important for auditing, when the internal control system (ICS) and reporting- and compliance regulations must be ensured with optimal accountability and transparency.

Working jointly, we develop and establish a consistent target system that you can utilise to achieve your IT goals, and which can be managed and controlled at all times. Aided by a balanced scorecard, we connect strategic initiatives and other enablers to operational performance criteria and in this way facilitate effective and meaningful monitoring.

The comprehensive range of services includes:

  • IT governance concept and IT management system
  • KPI concept & management cockpit
  • ISAE3402/3000 control concept
  • Business & IT service continuity concept
  • Risk management & business impact analyses

Service and sourcing management

Business expects IT to be delivered as an integrated service. This goes beyond more functional requirements to include constant service quality with regard to availability and security, as well as compliance with all regulations all whilst maintaining the highest level of quality.

As a consequence of the changes that accompany these new cloud- and sourcing models, CIOS are being forced to rethink their existing operating models. Vital throughout is the incorporation of all influencing factors in a transformation program, towards the of establisment of a management system that can keep pace with current and future challenges.

We help you to define a target operating model (TOM) that is both tailored to your business and oriented towards the future strategy of your IT in the dimensions of governance, technology, organisation, services, employees and processes, including roles and competencies. The harmonious coordination of the individual dimensions allows you to improve your focus on your business strategy, to establish an effective and efficient organisation with clearly defined responsibilities, and to improve business support, compliance, scalability and flexibility.

The comprehensive range of services includes:

  • Target operation model: definition of processes, functions, roles, responsibilities, competencies, skillsets in cloud- and sourcing operations (e.g. cloud consumer, cloud auditor, cloud broker, cloud carrier, cloud provider)
  • Construction, conceptual design and implementation of a Service and Integration Management Modells (SIAM)
  • Construction, conceptual design and implementation of the service management system
  • Monitoring in the deployment of an ISO20000-compliant service management system, including scoping, certification authority selection and audit
  • Definition of service architecture and creation of a service portfolio & service catalogue
  • Definition of service strategy, service design, transition & operation processes, CSI approach (continual service improvement)

Cyber Security and Information Security

Alonside the significant benefits, the pervasion of networks carries its own unique and latent threat. Gaps in the security as well as careless behaviour on the side of users can be exploited by criminals, resulting in damage to data and systems. Such events can even threaten the existence of the company. Therefore, the security of business-relevant processes and data has become a key strategic issue.

The requirements for IT security demanded by modern business range from the determination of an acceptable level of security with regards to information distribution, the capacity to read or edit data, all the way to the elimination of potential external attacks. Nevertheless, data and information must be accessible for all legitimate internal and external stakeholders, whilst meeting increasingly stringent laws and regulations. Alongside, the protection of data and systems should be protected at reasonable cost.

We help you to define and implement an adequate cyber-, information security- and IAM concept (identity and access management), to undertake a classification in line with corporate values, and to construct a risk management system that is optimally aligned to the business – all the way to readiness for ISO27001 certification.

Cybersecurity should be an integral component of your information security concept and should be implemented and maintained within the organisational context. To this end, we combine strategic alignment with the operational practices and activities of day-to-day business.

The comprehensive range of services includes:

  • Creation of a security strategy and a data protection concept
  • ISMS conceptual design and implementation
  • Accompaniment through the implementation of an ISO20000-compliant service management system, including scoping, selection of certification authority, and audit
  • Cyber security concept and implementation
  • Cloud security concept on the basis of ISO27017 and ISO27018
  • Conceptual design of identity and access management and implementation in the cloud & sourcing environment

ITSM Tool Assessment and -Evaluation

The true benefits of comprehensive sourcing- and service management processes only become apparent only when the interaction between people, processes and technology is harmonious. Here, it is valuable to employ a range of supporting tools, whose appropriate. Utilisation is the only means of ensuring the efficient management of information flows between involved processes and of laying foundations for the ongoing identification of optimisation potential.

This is the challenge for the tool industry. Nevertheless, users are also spoiled for choice in their search for the right solution, users are also spoiled for choice. We can help you to evaluate the suitable tools, verify the compatibility of process support with regard to automation requirements, and provide you with qualitative decision criteria in the selection of service management tools. These lay the technical and organisational foundations towards the implementation service orchestration in your organisation.

The comprehensive range of services includes:

  • ITSM tool assessment (glenfisPassed, official ITIL® Endorsement)
  • ITSM tool evaluation – from requirements catalogue to integration aspects, all the way to the full invitation to tender and selection of tool provider
  • ITSM solution analyses (governance, process support, operational concept, strategic positioning)
  • ITSM tool integration/migration and implementation
[ X ]
Training
Quick-
search

Tun.
Coaching.

Erst wenn wir zusammen das Ziel erreicht haben, können Sie selbständig Ihren Spitzenplatz sichern.

Glenfis unterstützt Sie bei der konsequenten und kontinuierlichen Umsetzung Ihrer IT Governance. Wir begleiten Sie mit Rat und Tat bei der Implementierung der neuen Strategie bzw. Methode bis Ihre IT-Governance und Ihr Service Management vollständig in Ihre Organisation integriert ist und eigenständig von Ihrem IT-Team geführt und kontrolliert werden kann.

Cloud & Sourcing Transformation

Gemeinsames Erarbeiten der Transformationsziele und des Implementierungsansatzes als Grundlage für die Umsetzung und Verankerung der Governance-Strukturen, Rollen und Prozesse in der Organisation. Mehr...

Governance, Risk und Compliance

Entwicklung eines Governance-Systems mit verständlichen IT-Führungsprinzipien und klaren Verantwortlichkeiten zur Gewährleistung des integralen Zusammenwirkens von Business- und Compliance-Anforderungen. Mehr...

Service und Sourcing Management

Durch die Festlegung eines Target Operation Models (TOM) wird das Fundament für den Aufbau und den Betrieb eines kontrollierten Betriebsumfeldes sowie den nachhaltig bedarfsorientierten IT-Service gebildet. Mehr…

Cyber Security und Informations-Sicherheit

Erarbeitung eines griffigen Sicherheitskonzepts, das die Umsetzung von Cyber-, Mobility- und Cloud Security-Lösungen gewährleistet. Kontrollierter Zugriffsschutz durch ein durchgängiges Identity & Access Management. Mehr…

ITSM Tool-Assessment und -Evaluation

Unterstützung bei den Anforderungskriterien und bei der Auswahl von Lösungskonzepten für Service Requests Automation und Service Management Prozesse bis hin zur Provider-Selektion, Implementierung, Integration und Migration. Mehr…

DevOps, Lean & Agile Transformation

Innovationsfähigkeit, Schnelligkeit und Anpassungsfähigkeit sind zentrale Enabler für die digitale Transformation. Die Umsetzung von DevOps-, Lean- und Agile-Ansätzen ist daher nicht nur möglich, sondern notwendig. Mehr…

Mehrwert unserer Coachingleistungen

Dank der Erfahrung und dem Wissen unserer zertifizierten und erfahrenen Coaches erhalten Sie Knowledge-Vorsprung aus erster Hand. Sie kennen die Anforderungen des IT-Markts aus der eigenen Praxis, womit Ihre Organisation im IT-Bereich einen Spitzenplatz einnehmen wird.

Cloud & Sourcing Transformation

Der Wechsel vom primär internen IT-Dienstleister hin zum Anbieter von Services aus der Cloud oder von externen Sourcing Partnern hat einschneidende Veränderungen in der IT-Organisation zur Folge: Sie stellt neu das Bindeglied zwischen Business und Lieferanten dar. Wobei nicht mehr der technische Betrieb oder der Support im Vordergrund steht, sondern vielmehr die Steuerung der externen Lösungsanbieter sowie die Sicherstellung der qualitativen, sicherheitsbezogenen und gesetzlichen Compliance Anforderungen.

Dabei gilt es die Interoperabilität mit verbleibenden IT-Systemen (Hybridlösungen) oder mit anderen Cloud-Anbietern jederzeit zu gewährleisten und einen Vendor Lock-In unter allen Umständen zu vermeiden.

Als Coach Ihres Teams begleiten wir den Transformationsprozess und stellen sicher, dass sich die Sourcing-Strategie zu einem positiven Business-Case entwickelt. Wir sorgen dafür, dass die notwendigen Rollen und Gremien rechtzeitig definiert und besetzt sind und dass Sie damit jederzeit die Kontrolle über die Daten und Services behalten.

Zum ganzheitlichen Angebot zählen:

  • Definition Cloud & Sourcing Transformationsziele basierend auf Sourcing-Strategie
  • Coaching bei der Implementierung des Sourcing Governance Frame Works
  • Begleitung der Sourcing Roadmap, Erstellung eines Business Case und die Abwicklung des Sourcing Prozesses (Design, Selektion, Contracting, Transition, Operation)

Governance, Risk und Compliance

Eine Governance-Struktur, die auf das Business abgestimmt ist, stellt sicher, dass die Ziele innerhalb der definierten Unternehmensstrategie erreicht werden. Wir helfen Ihnen, die notwendigen Strukturen, Prinzipien und Richtlinien so aufzubauen, dass Sie die Risiken jederzeit kennen und minimieren können. Mit den notwendigen Steuerungsmittel sind Sie zudem in der Lage, die Ressourcen optimal einzusetzen.

Insbesondere wenn es gilt, das interne Kontrollsystem (IKS) und damit die Reporting- und Compliance-Vorschriften gegenüber dem Wirtschaftsprüfer nachvollziehbar und transparent zu gewährleisten, unterstützen wir Sie dabei, die notwendigen Kontrollen intern aufzubauen oder beim externen Provider durchzusetzen.

Wir bauen mit Ihnen zusammen ein durchgängiges Zielsystem auf, mit dem Sie die IT-Ziele erreichen und dabei jederzeit steuernd eingreifen können. Mit Hilfe einer Balanced-Scorecard verknüpfen wir die strategischen Initiativen sowie andere Enabler mit operativen Performance-Kriterien und ermöglichen daher ein wirksames und sinnvolles Monitoring.

Zum ganzheitlichen Angebot zählen:

  • IT-Governance-Konzept und IT-Führungssystem
  • KPI-Konzept & Management-Cockpit
  • ISAE3402/3000-Control-Konzept
  • Business & IT Service Continuity Konzept
  • Risiko Management & Business Impact Analyse

Service und Sourcing Management

Das Business erwartet, dass IT als ganzheitliche Services erbracht werden. Dabei sollen nicht nur die funktionalen Anforderungen, sondern die konstante Servicequalität bezüglich Verfügbarkeit, Sicherheit und Einhaltung sämtlicher Compliance-Vorschriften höchsten Ansprüchen genügen.

Aufgrund der Veränderungen, die die neuen Cloud- und Sourcing-Modelle mit sich bringen, müssen CIOs ihr bestehendes Betriebsmodell überdenken. Es gilt dabei, alle beeinflussenden Faktoren in ein Transformations-Programm aufnehmen, um ein Management System zu erhalten, das den aktuellen und künftigen Herausforderungen Schritt zu halten.

Wir helfen Ihnen, das für Ihre Organisation zugeschnittene Zielbetriebssystem (Target Operating Modell, TOM) für die zukünftige Aufstellung Ihrer IT in den Dimensionen Governance, Technologie, Organisation, Services, Mitarbeiter und Prozesse inkl. Rollen und Kompetenzen zu definieren. Die harmonische Abstimmung der einzelnen Dimensionen ermöglicht Ihnen eine bessere Ausrichtung auf Ihre Unternehmensstrategie, eine effektive und effiziente Organisation mit klar definierten Verantwortlichkeiten und verbesserte Geschäftsunterstützung, Compliance, Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität.

Zum ganzheitlichen Angebot zählen:

  • Target Operation Model: Definition der Prozesse, Funktionen, Rollen, Verantwortungen , Kompetenzen Skillsets in Cloud und Sourcing Operation (z.B. Cloud Consumer, Cloud Auditor, Cloud Broker, Cloud Carrier, Cloud Provider)
  • Aufbau, Konzeption und Umsetzung eines Service and Integration Management Modells (SIAM)
  • Aufbau, Konzeption und Umsetzung des Service Management Systems
  • Begleitung zur Umsetzung eines ISO20000 konformen Service Management Systems, inklusive Scoping, Auswahl Zertifizierungsstelle und Audit
  • Definition einer Service Architektur und Erstellung eines Service Portfolio & Service Katalogs
  • Definition von Service Strategie, Service Design, Transition & Operation Prozessen, CSI Approach (Continual Service Improvement)

Cyber Security und Informations-Sicherheit

Neben dem zweifellos grossen Nutzen bringt die Netzwerkdurchdringung leider auch eine latente Bedrohung mit sich. Lücken in der Sicherheit und das sorglose Verhalten der User können von kriminellen Kräften ausgenutzt werden und zu drastischen Daten- und Systemschäden führen, was letztlich auch die Existenz des Unternehmen bedrohen kann. Die Sicherung unternehmensrelevanter Prozesse und Daten ist deshalb ein entscheidendes strategisches Thema geworden.

Die Anforderungen, die das Business an die IT-Sicherheit stellt, reichen von der Festlegung der akzeptierbaren Sicherheitsstufe bezüglich der Weitergabe von Informationen, die Befugnis Daten zu lesen oder zu ändern bis zur Unterbindung möglicher Angriffen von aussen. Trotzdem müssen Daten und Informationen für alle berechtigten internen und externen Stakeholder zur Verfügung stehen und den immer strengeren Gesetzen und Regulatoren entsprechen. Gleichzeitig muss der Schutz der Daten und Systeme zu vertretbaren Kosten möglich sein.

Wir helfen Ihnen, ein adäquates Cyber-, Informations-Sicherheits- und IAM Konzept (Identity und Access Management) zu definieren und umzusetzen, die richtige Klassifizierung Ihrer Unternehmenswerte vorzunehmen und ein auf das Business ausgerichtetes Risiko Management System aufzubauen – bis zur ISO27001-Zertifizierungsreife.

Cybersecurity soll zum festen Bestandteil Ihres Informationssicherheits-Konzepts werde und im Organisationskontext durchgeführt und gepflegt werden. Dazu koppeln wir die strategische Ausrichtung mit den operativen Praktiken und Aktivitäten im Tagesgeschäft.

Zum ganzheitlichen Angebot zählen:

  • Erstellung einer Sicherheitsstrategie und eines Datenschutzkonzepts
  • ISMS Konzeption und Umsetzung
  • Begleitung zur Umsetzung eines ISO27001 konformen Information Security Management Systems, inklusive Scoping, Auswahl Zertifizierungsstelle und Audit
  • Cyber Security Konzept und Umsetzung
  • Cloud Security Konzept auf Basis ISO27017 und ISO27018
  • Identity und Access Management (IAM), Access Control Mechanismus (RBAC, ABAC), Management privilegierte Accounts und Identities

ITSM Tool-Assessment und -Evaluation

Der wirkliche Nutzen von umfassenden Sourcing und Service Management Prozessen erschliesst sich erst mit dem abgestimmten Zusammenspiel von Menschen, Prozessen und Technologie. Hier kommen unterstützende Tools zur Anwendung. Aber erst deren richtiger Einsatz, gewährleistet die effiziente Steuerung der Informationsflüsse zwischen den involvierten Prozessen und schafft die Grundlage zur laufenden Identifizierung von Optimierungspotenzial.

Hier ist die Tool-Industrie ist gefordert. Aber auch die Anwender stehen vor der Qual der Wahl, die für sie passende Lösung herauszufinden. Wir helfen Ihnen, geeignete Werkzeuge zu evaluieren, die Kompatibilität der Prozess-Unterstützung gemäss Ihren Automations-Anforderungen zu überprüfen und verschaffen Ihnen damit ein qualitatives Entscheidungskriterium bei der Auswahl von Service Management Werkzeugen. Damit schaffen Sie die technische und organisatorische Grundlage, die Service Orchestrierung in Ihrer Organisation umzusetzen.

Zum ganzheitlichen Angebot zählen:

  • ITSM-Tool Bewertung (glenfisPassed, offizielles ITIL® Endorsment)
  • ITSM-Tool Evaluation – Vom Anforderungskatalog über Integrationsaspekte bis zur vollständigen Ausschreibung und Auswahl des Tool-Anbieters
  • ITSM-Lösungsanalyse (Governance, Prozess-Unterstützung, Betriebskonzept, Strategische Positionierung)
  • ITSM Tool Integration-/Migration und Umsetzung

DevOps, Lean & Agile Transformation

Innovationsfähigkeit, Schnelligkeit und Anpassungsfähigkeit sind zentrale Enabler für die digitale Transformation. Die Umsetzung von DevOps-, Lean- und Agile-Ansätzen ist daher nicht nur möglich, sondern notwendig, wenn Unternehmen in Zukunft überleben wollen. Es gilt, eine end-to-end Betrachtung der Wertschöpfungskette von Vision, Entwicklung bis hin in den Betrieb einzunehmen, diese laufend bezüglich Geschwindigkeit und Qualität zu optimieren und alte Gräben zwischen Entwicklung und Betrieb zu überwinden. Die Adaption des agilen Mindsets bedeutet vielerort immer noch eine Herausforderung und erfordert einen kulturellen Wandel. Die Glenfis begleitet Sie auf dieser Reise mit einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz:

  • DevOps-Liftoff Workshop und Awareness Sessions
  • Standortbestimmung, Gap-Analyse, Blueprint und Roadmap
  • Etablieren eines Lean Management Systems zur Mitarbeiterbefähigung und kontinuierlichen Verbesserung
  • Umsetzung von Lean-/DevOps- und Agile-Praktiken, u.a.:
    • Value Stream Mapping
    • Continuous Integration, Delivery und Testing
    • DevOps Toolchain
    • Kanban
    • Umsetzung von schnellen und kurzen Feedback-Loops
    • Improvement Kata
[ X ]
Kurse
Schnell-
suche