share




info

 
All Training
glenfisPassed-klein.jpg

glenfisSolution: Practice-oriented support for IT governance

In today's competitive environment every company is confronted with the demand to increase its productivity with increasingly scarcer resources. In order to increase efficiency and effectiveness, a client-oriented service organisation is a prerequisite: also in information technology. Everybody talks about this service culture; and yet there can be no "off-the-shelf solutions" for its implementation. Your competitiveness will only function when individuality is guaranteed.

The decision for an IT governance strategy is the first step – and the alignment of your IT organisation with the company objectives is the logical consequence of this. In the areas of glenfisSolution competence, we offer our clients an individually tailored consulting and coaching concept; based on the internationally recognised framework ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) for IT service management. With the correct application of these standards, a global verification has been produced for a measurable and substantial contribution of IT to the success of a company.

The central condition for a successful change is the absolute willingness to change. We accompany our clients throughout this program of change and support them with our practical experience through all steps of the introduction or optimisation of the IT service management; in compliance with clear guidelines and standards, while maintaining a business-promoting flexibility. Thus, glenfisSolution is our specialised business unit for accompanying projects and coaching services. And with our services we address those aspects, which, from a business point of view, are relevant for optimal IT governance.

Download PDF Competence Brochure:

tnGLF-Competencebrochure.gif

hotlink_download.png hotlink_itilorg.png hotlink_itilforum.png
hotlink_shop.png hotlink_itiljobs.png hotlink_glfknowledge.png
Glenfis News

New: ITIL® Edition 2011 & Cobit 5 Mapping

The first mapping ITIL 2011 and Cobit 5 from Glenf…
Events
Apr
28
Tower 185 in Frankfurt
Ganztags
Im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung hält Martin An.....

May
08
Bitte melden Sie sich HIER an. ITIL ist wohl das .....

share




info

 
Alle Trainings
glenfisPassed-klein.jpg

glenfisSolution: Praxisorientierte Unterstützung zur IT Governance

Jedes Unternehmen ist im heutigen Wettbewerb mit der Forderung konfrontiert, mit immer knapperen Ressourcen die eigene Leistungsfähigkeit zu steigern. Um Effizienz und Effektivität steigern zu können, wird eine auf Kundennutzen ausgerichtete Service Organisation vorausgesetzt: auch in der IT. Jeder spricht von dieser Servicekultur; und dennoch kann es für deren Implementierung keine «Lösung von der Stange» geben. Denn nur wenn die Individualität gewährleistet bleibt, funktioniert der Wettbewerb.

Die Entscheidung für eine IT Governance Strategie ist der erste Schritt – und die Ausrichtung Ihrer IT Organisation auf die Unternehmensziele die logische Konsequenz davon. Im Kompetenzbereich glenfisSolution bieten wir unseren Kunden ein individuell zugeschnittenes Beratungs- und Coaching Konzept; basierend auf dem international anerkannten Framework ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) für IT Service Management. Mit der richtigen Anwendung dieser Normen wurde weltweit der Nachweis für einen messbaren und gewichtigen Beitrag der IT am Unternehmenserfolg erbracht.

Zentrale Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Veränderung ist die unabdingbare Bereitschaft zum Wandel. Wir begleiten unsere Kunden durch dieses Veränderungsprogramm und unterstützen Sie mit unsere praktischen Erfahrungen bei allen Schritten der Einführung oder Optimierung von IT Service Management; nach klaren Richtlinien und Standards, unter Erhaltung einer geschäftsfördernden Flexibilität. Dabei ist glenfisSolution unsere fachliche Geschäftseinheit für Projektbegleitung und Coaching. Und mit unseren Dienstleistungen adressieren wir diejenigen Aspekte, die für eine optimale Steuerung der IT aus Geschäftssicht relevant sind.

Die Glenfis CompetenceBrochure glenfisSolution zum Download als PDF:

tnGLF-Competencebrochure.gif

hotlink_download.png hotlink_itilorg.png hotlink_itilforum.png
hotlink_shop.png hotlink_itiljobs.png hotlink_glfknowledge.png
Glenfis News

Summer Special glenfisAcademy

25% Ermässigung für alle unsere Zertifizierungskurse

IT-Manager Kongress

Um für alle diese Themenbereiche eine praxisorientierte Komp…

Glenfis ist Trainingsanbieter für SCRUM Master, Agile und Product Owner

Die Glenfis AG ist seit 1.1.2014 ein R.E.P., ein offiziell r…
Events
Apr
28
Tower 185 in Frankfurt
Ganztags
Im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung hält Martin An.....

May
08
Bitte melden Sie sich HIER an. ITIL ist wohl das .....