All Training
Training > eLearning

eLEARNING – TRENDSETTING SELF-PACED LEARNING

Our new eLearning modules ITIL Best Practice are based on the current status of didactics, pedagogy and ergonomics. The advantages of these modern learning methods can be summarised in 3 words: anywhere, anytime and flexible.


Screen_Shot_2013-01-07_at_10.01.41_PM.png
 Screen_Shot_2013-01-07_at_10.01.22_PM.png Screen_Shot_2013-01-07_at_10.00.34_PM.png
 Demo Deutsch
 Demo Francais   Demo English


Regardsless of location, the eLearning subject matters concerning ITIL essentials can be accessed. Seminar coordination, travel times and expenses are dispensed with; productivity is significantly increased. Our eLearning function can be accessed around the clock. Personal time management is the profit for the desired freedom for the individual process configuration. The learner determines the pace of obtaining the material according to his own level of knowledge and his own receptiveness. The contents are interactively controlled. With this concept, glenfis makes a contribution to state-of-the-art knowledge transfer.

With our interactive eLearning we have at the same time created a basis for cost-effective efficient blended learning concepts; combined attendance seminars and web-based seminars. The advantages of each method of training can be combined, further costs are saved and the training is implemented faster. A form of training that is particularly suitable for company seminars.

Other useful links:

Please contact us if you have any questions concerning our eLearning or about our Blended Learning concepts. You can reach us by telephone under 0848 889 089 or by email at info(at)glenfis.ch.

Visit our facebook.png Fanpage Glenfis and get up-to-date information about ITIL and ITSM


Glenfis News

New: ITIL® Edition 2011 & Cobit 5 Mapping

The first mapping ITIL 2011 and Cobit 5 from Glenf…
glenfisPassed-klein.jpg

Alle Trainings:
glenfisPassed-klein.jpg
Training > eLearning

eLEARNING – MODERNES LERNEN IM EIGENEN TEMPO

Unsere neuen Best Practice eLearning Module basieren auf dem aktuellen Stand der Didaktik, Pädagogik und Ergonomie. Die Vorzüge dieser modernen Lernmethode sind eindrucksvoll und lassen sich in 3 Worten kurz zusammenfassen: Überall, jederzeit und flexibel.

Mit untenstehenden eLearning Demos können Sie sich einen praktischen Eindruck verschaffen:

ITIL

COBIT

 

Scrum Introduction

Video Scrum

PMP Project Management Professional

Video PMP
 

TOGAF

ISO/IEC 27001 Foundation

Sourcing Governance Foundation


Unabhängig vom Standort kann auf die eLearning Inhalte zugegriffen werden. Seminarkoordination, Reisezeiten und Spesen entfallen; die Produktivität wird signifikant gesteigert. Auf unsere eLearning Funktion kann zudem rund um die Uhr zugegriffen werden. Persönliches Zeitmanagement ist der Gewinn für den gewünschten Freiraum zur individuellen Gestaltung des Ablaufs. Und der Lernende bestimmt das Tempo der Stoffvermittlung nach seinem eigenen Kenntnisstand und seiner eigenen Aufnahmefähigkeit. Die Lerninhalte sind interaktiv steuerbar. Mit diesem Konzept leistet Glenfis einen Beitrag zur State-of-the-Art Wissensvermittlung.

Hier können Sie unsere eLearnings bestellen (Webshop):

Mit unserem interaktiven eLearning haben wir gleichzeitig die Basis für wirtschaftlich effiziente Blended Leraning Konzepte geschaffen; kombinierte Präsenz- und webbased Seminare. Die Vorteile jeder Trainingsart können kombiniert, weitere Kosten gespart und die Ausbildungen schneller umgesetzt werden. Eine Ausbildungsform, die sich für Firmenseminare besonders eignet.

Weitere nützliche Links:

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen zu unserem eLearning oder zu unseren Blended Learning Konzepten haben. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter 0848 889 089 oder via eMail unter info(at)glenfis.ch

Besuchen Sie unsere facebook.png Fanpage Glenfis und Sie erhalten laufend Informationen zu ITIL und ITSM


Glenfis News

Summer Special glenfisAcademy

25% Ermässigung für alle unsere Zertifizierungskurse

Glenfis ist Trainingsanbieter für SCRUM Master, Agile und Product Owner

Die Glenfis AG ist seit 1.1.2014 ein R.E.P., ein offiziell r…

Glenfis ist neu Trainingprovider für HERMES

Wir haben uns als Trainingsprovider für HERMES 5 akkreditier…
Events
Sep
25
Dolder Grant, Zürich
Ganztags
.....