share




info

 
All Training
glenfisPassed-klein.jpg

Integrated solution approach: The glenfisPrinciple

Our individual services are provided by two specialised business units: glenfisSolution and glenfisAcademy. These are two special areas where services harmoniously merge with each other. However, to guarantee flexibility, our services are composed into an integrated concept according to requirements and specifically for the client: the glenfisPrinciple. The glenfisPrinciple is an integrated approach; it assists you and your employees in the ongoing project and enables you to meet future challenges.

We have recognised that changes must be lived from within and should not be imposed by external sources. Therefore we bring our abilities and experience objectively and in a project-oriented manner to the intentions and plans of our clients. This allows consulting, training and accompanying you and your team during the whole process. Through our active support we enable our clients to implement their business requirements in compliance with best practice principles and in tried and proven steps as well as to apply future change processes consistently.

In order that this understanding remains firmly anchored in your organisation, we proceed gradually and solution-oriented when introducing IT service management: according to the glenfisPrinciple. And thus guide your employees from knowledge, to proficiency, to implementation. We have reached our goal, when our support is no longer necessary.

KKT_EN.gif

hotlink_download.png hotlink_itilorg.png hotlink_itilforum.png
hotlink_shop.png hotlink_itiljobs.png hotlink_glfknowledge.png
Glenfis News

New: ITIL® Edition 2011 & Cobit 5 Mapping

The first mapping ITIL 2011 and Cobit 5 from Glenf…
Events
Apr
28
Tower 185 in Frankfurt
Ganztags
Im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung hält Martin An.....

May
08
Bitte melden Sie sich HIER an. ITIL ist wohl das .....

Les Trainings:
glenfisPassed-klein.jpg
Méthode

Une base de solution complète: le glenfisPrincip

Nos prestations individuelles sont réalisées par deux unités opérationnelles spécialisées: glenfisSolution et glenfisAcademy. Deux domaines spécialisés, dont les prestations de service s'accordent harmonieusement. Mais elles garantissent aussi la flexibilité, de pouvoir composer des prestations de service en fonction des besoins et spécifiques au client – pour en faire un concept homogène; le glenfisPrincip. Le glenfisPrincip est une base complète; elle vous assiste, vous et vos collaborateurs dans le projet en cours et vous arme pour les défis futurs.

Nous savons, que les changements doivent être vécus de l'intérieur et ne peuvent être imposés de l'extérieur. C'est pourquoi nous apportons nos compétences et nos expériences de manière ciblée et orienté projet en fonction des intentions et des projets de nos clients. Et nous conseillons, formons et accompagnons vous et votre équipe dans tout le processus. Par notre soutien actif, nous permettons à nos clients de mettre en œuvre eux-mêmes et sûrement leurs besoins opérationnels selon le mode Best Practice – et de les appliquer de façon conséquente dans leurs futurs processus de changement.

Afin que cette notion demeure fermement ancrée dans votre entreprise, nous procédons par étape et orienté solution lors de l'introduction de la gestion de services informatique; selon le glenfisPrincip. Et nous conduisons ainsi vos collaborateurs de la connaissance, au savoir-faire, à la réalisation. Et nous avons atteint notre but lorsque notre soutient devient superflu.

KKT.gif

Information Glenfis
Événements
Nov
24
Karlsruhe
Ganztags
Der itSMF-Jahreskongress ist die Plattform fü.....