share




info

 
All Training
glenfisPassed-klein.jpg

glenfisSolution: Practice-oriented support for IT governance

In today's competitive environment every company is confronted with the demand to increase its productivity with increasingly scarcer resources. In order to increase efficiency and effectiveness, a client-oriented service organisation is a prerequisite: also in information technology. Everybody talks about this service culture; and yet there can be no "off-the-shelf solutions" for its implementation. Your competitiveness will only function when individuality is guaranteed.

The decision for an IT governance strategy is the first step – and the alignment of your IT organisation with the company objectives is the logical consequence of this. In the areas of glenfisSolution competence, we offer our clients an individually tailored consulting and coaching concept; based on the internationally recognised framework ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) for IT service management. With the correct application of these standards, a global verification has been produced for a measurable and substantial contribution of IT to the success of a company.

The central condition for a successful change is the absolute willingness to change. We accompany our clients throughout this program of change and support them with our practical experience through all steps of the introduction or optimisation of the IT service management; in compliance with clear guidelines and standards, while maintaining a business-promoting flexibility. Thus, glenfisSolution is our specialised business unit for accompanying projects and coaching services. And with our services we address those aspects, which, from a business point of view, are relevant for optimal IT governance.

Download PDF Competence Brochure:

tnGLF-Competencebrochure.gif

hotlink_download.png hotlink_itilorg.png hotlink_itilforum.png
hotlink_shop.png hotlink_itiljobs.png hotlink_glfknowledge.png
Glenfis News

New: ITIL® Edition 2011 & Cobit 5 Mapping

The first mapping ITIL 2011 and Cobit 5 from Glenf…
Events
Apr
28
Tower 185 in Frankfurt
Ganztags
Im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung hält Martin An.....

May
08
Bitte melden Sie sich HIER an. ITIL ist wohl das .....

share




info

 
Les Trainings
glenfisPassed-klein.jpg

glenfisSolution: Assistance orientée pratique pour la gouvernance informatique

Dans la situation concurrentielle actuelle, chaque entreprise est aujourd'hui tenue d'augmenter ses propres capacités de prestations avec des ressources toujours plus limitées. Pour pouvoir augmenter l'efficience et l'efficacité, il est nécessaire d'implémenter une organisation de service orientée sur les avantages clients: c'est également le cas dans l'informatique. Tout le monde parle de cette culture de service; mais il n'existe toutefois pas de solutions standards pour son implémentation. Car la compétitivité ne fonctionne que si l'individualité reste garantie.

La décision pour une stratégie de gouvernance informatique est la première étape – et l'orientation de votre organisation informatique sur les objectifs de l'entreprise en est la conséquence logique. Dans le domaine de compétence glenfisSolution, nous proposons à nos clients un concept de conseil et de coaching sur mesure; basé sur le frameworks ITIL (IT Infrastructure Library) pour la gestion de services informatiques reconnu au plan international. Par la bonne application de ces normes, la preuve de la contribution mesurable et pondérée de l'informatique au succès de l'entreprise a été apportée dans le monde entier.

La condition essentielle pour un changement réussi est la disponibilité inéluctable au changement. Nous accompagnons nos clients dans ce programme de changement et les soutenons avec nos expériences pratiques dans toutes les étapes de l'introduction ou optimisation de la gestion de services informatiques; selon des directives et des standards clairs et en maintenant une flexibilité opérationnelle nécessaire. glenfisSolution est notre unité opérationnelle spécialisée pour l'accompagnement de projet et le coaching. Et avec nos prestations de service, nous adressons les aspects qui sont significatifs pour une direction optimale de l'informatique du point de vue opérationnel.

La brochure Competence glenfisSolution de Glenfis à télécharger en format PDF (allemand):

tnGLF-Competencebrochure.gif

hotlink_download.png hotlink_itilorg.png hotlink_itilforum.png
hotlink_shop.png hotlink_itiljobs.png hotlink_glfknowledge.png
Information Glenfis
Événements
Apr
28
Tower 185 in Frankfurt
Ganztags
Im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung hält Martin An.....

May
08
Bitte melden Sie sich HIER an. ITIL ist wohl das .....